Bloggers Needed!—Handmade Soaps

soap

Hello all!

Justin and I have talked and we want to really spread the word on our Etsy products! We’re looking for bloggers with a decent following to blog about our soaps. We want to build a great customer base and share our products with them.

Justin and I really believe that everyday life shouldn’t be about doing the same motions over and over again. We believe everyday necessities should be an experience. We have perfected our soaps over the last 3 years and we are ready to give that experience to people.

Our soaps are made from all natural oils and locally sourced beeswax. We don’t purchase materials from crazy huge companies, we specifically choose to buy our supplies from small businesses and local dealers. We don’t use any fragrances or artificials in our soaps, we only use pure essential oils and mica coloring.

We believe in our product and we are willing to send sample bars to bloggers to get their HONEST OPINIONS of the soap. All we require is a link to our site, that’s it! We’re asking for real people to give real feedback on our product.

If you are interested in blogging about our soap, drop us a comment!

You can check out our products on our Etsy Shop!

Ben

16 Comments Add yours

  1. offgridmom says:

    I would love to share your soaps with my viewers-perhaps a giveaway would reach more people! Think about doing a gift basket giveaway and I would be happy to spread the word!

    1. I’ve actually just snagged two bloggers already, I’m going to see how that pans out first, then I will let you know!
      Also, I was wondering if you have a social media following at all? I’m trying to find bloggers who are spread out and have a wide following. Sort of a “more bang for your buck” thing.

      1. offgridmom says:

        I have several fb pages Off grid Alaska, like granny did it, off grid without drama, Twitter, all combined I have about 20k monthly

      2. offgridmom says:

        I think you misunderstood what I was offering-email me and I will explain

      3. I can’t seem to find your email anywhere….

  2. offgridmom says:

    Wow!!!! I just visited your etsy store and love love love it! I only wish I could afford to shop! Soaps Crystal jewelry-I’m a big fan of crystals and fell in love! Will be sharing for sure!

    1. Thank you! I’m glad you like it!

  3. FreshlyGroundHome says:

    I’d be game, but I’m not sure that I have a big enough following. Still, if you need people, I’m game! 🙂 Either way, good luck!

    1. FreshlyGroundHome says:

      Also, I don’t know if you are already a member, but I saw your seeds on your Etsy store – you might look into the Seed Savers Exchange and being a listed Seed Saver. 🙂

      1. I might do that after this year possibly. I just don’t have many seeds right now. After this year we should have quite a collection.

  4. butchcountry67 says:

    Reblogged this on ButchCountry67 and commented:
    https://2boys1homestead.com/2016/02/12/bloggers-needed-handmade-soaps/

    Hey folks, I have been following these 2 great young men for well over a year now, if you could just pop over to their blog and check them out and if you like hand made soaps and other goodies, maybe hit one of their links .

  5. Lindsay says:

    I’d be interested in sharing your soaps with my readers! Lots of hippie moms follow my blog – hopefully would result in some new customers! 🙂

    1. Hey Lindsay. I’ve got two other bloggers that I’m working with at the moment, but I will probably be taking on more in a bit to keep the word going. I will contact you when I’m ready to set it up! Is that alright?

      1. Lindsay says:

        Sounds good to me!

  6. TheQueenBri says:

    Good morning! If you are still interested in finding bloggers to promote your soap I would love to help!

Leave a Reply

