Engagement

Justin and I got engaged tonight! Just thought I would share!

18 Comments Add yours

  1. FreshlyGroundHome says:

    Congratulations!

  2. butchcountry67 says:

    Congratulations 🙂

  3. bluewolf50 says:

    Congratulations! I wish you both much happiness!

  4. Congratulations and every happiness to you!

  5. Jonnie says:

    Good !!! About time !!! You just got saved from my lecturing on shacking up, and the downside of such casual relationships !!!😁😂😅 just kidding, I am happy for the both of you, and hope you have a strong love, and a lifetime of happiness.

    1. Haha! We’ve practically been married since day one, we just decided to make it official! And thank you!

  6. Oh wow! Congrats! 😄 I can totally see you guys planning an epic backyard wedding!

    1. Thank you! We’re not doing a ceremony or anything, but I’m am planning on doing a luncheon thing with all the food from our garden!

  7. Grower says:

    Congratulations!

  8. Lydia Noyes says:

    Congrats!! So happy for you guys. I can tell you firsthand that homesteading is a lot better with a spouse. 🙂

  9. Edith says:

    Oh Ben, that’s amazing news!!! So happy for the both of you!!!! Just fantastic news!!
    I wish you all the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

