Great, I’m sick

Yay, awesome. So happy I go to the library and get books from the nastiest germ-fest ever. (No one teaches their children to cover their mouths, so there are 3 generations of people at the library just coughing all over every single surface)

Anyway, I can feel it coming on. Sore throat and all. It’s not the flu, but it’s going to be one of those painful ones. You know when you cough and it feels like someone stabbed you with a broken glass bottle? Yep, those ones.

No promises on updates this weekend, but I’ll do my best to get the articles in! Have a good weekend and enjoy the beautiful weather today (supposed to be 68F here!)

Don’t forget to subscribe!

Ben

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Drink Green Tea all day long!!!

    1. I will soon, right now I’m just trying not to lose my mind. That weird haziness is setting in.

  2. Try a shaker chicken soup and hopefully feel better.

  3. After my last few days you have my sympathy.

  4. Grower says:

    Take care, get rest, stay hydrated.

Leave a Reply

