My Recommendations for February 12th, 2015

Homestead Your Head

Good morning. Early start here. My daughter is a bit under the weather and my son decided 4am was a perfect time to wake up. I disagreed, but since I don’t want my house demolished, I figured I’d better get up with him. It’s going to be a bit cooler day today, but nothing bad. High of 57 or so. Our low was under 40 though so I’m not quite ready to pull the trigger on planting quite yet. Another couple of weeks and it should be a bit better. Have you picked out your Valentine’s a gift? Head on over to Amazon.com for last minute goodies. On that note, let’s see what they have for us today!

These selections are free at time of posting. Always check the price before ordering as I am not responsible for any purchases you might make.

-Sponsored Links-

            

        …

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

