Last Chance for Christmas Orders—Handmade Pottery

Hey Everyone,

I’m going to make this the final call for Christmas orders. I ship priority mail, so they guaranteed 3-5 day delivery. That means if you want a gift for Christmas, it has to be ordered and in the mail by Thursday of next week AT THE VERY LATEST. I don’t make any guarantees on shipping since I don’t control it, but this is my best guess.

I want to also thank everyone who has supported us this christmas and bought handmade gifts from us. We pulled a good amount of sales! I really appreciate it!

Please visit the Etsy site if you want to order! (click here)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Don’t forget to subscribe! 

Ben

Leave a Reply

