Black Candles for Halloween!

Hey Everyone!

Our handmade shop on Etsy is selling black candles for Halloween! If you order by next Friday (Oct. 17th) I will have them shipped out by Monday (Oct. 20th). I use Priority Shipping which means they should be there well before Halloween! (I don’t guarantee shipping times, but it’s logical that it will be there by then)

Our Candles are 100% soy wax and they are scented Patchouli and Dragon’s Blood (it’s a great sweet/earthy combo). Our pillar candles are $13 and we also sell wax tarts for $4.

DSC00085  DSC00083

 

Click Here to see the candle listing! Please feel free to browse the shop, we have other candles in stock as well.

Thank you for your continued support and have a great night!

Ben

 

P.S. This shop will be combined with my pottery shop soon. Links will change in the next couple of months.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. blinksan says:

    When I come home in December, I want to buy something!! I’m pretty sure I told you this in college, but I want to tell you again: I think your stuff is damn amazing! I’ve been talking about art in my classes this week and I keep telling my students that I love local artists versus popular/famous artists. Then I go into my spiel about all my artsy friends from college and how I want to support them, haha. Always makes me think of you.

    1. Haha, thanks!! I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

