Sunday on the Homefront-Future Plans

This is literally just going to be a dream wish list of things I want for our new home!! With links to all of those products. Enjoy.

 The Studio (Necessity)
km1231pk
Skutt Kiln– http://skutt.com/products-page/ceramic-kilns/km-1231pk/
-Workbench
-Shelving

The House
-Canning Supplies
-Storage
Built-in_pantry
-Pantry! Even if I have to build it myself.

Garden
-Tools….lots of them
MyPatriotSupply
-Seeds from My Patriot Supply (Their seeds have always been great for me. I’m not a prepper, but I like their store)
-Straw/cardboard (I’m doing a no-till garden)
-Chickens, if I can. And then, of course, a hen house.

 

Well, these are the basics….for now I have an ever growing wish list of things I want for the house, but for now, I just need to keep my nose to the grindstone and get a house first.

Ben

 

If you enjoyed my article, please reblog and share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

