Our Grumpy Bunny, Frank

2047311_1409239440.5727

 

This is our grumpy bunny, Frank. Why Frank? Because Frank sounded like a grumpy name.

So, Frank was dumped off in the middle of December in the city (Adrian, MI) and left to die. Thankfully I found him at our apt complex. Although he was a bit cold and bit a thin, we’ve nursed him back to health and started rehabilitating his grumpiness. He’s a great little guy and he’s always excited to see us.

 

We’ve come to the point where we can’t afford to take him to the vet or give him a proper rabbit hutch. I called the humane society today and they said “We are over-full, but I’m sure we can find him a cage….somewhere.” I can’t, I just can’t give him up to that, but I don’t have the money to get him the vet care he needs.

I’m only asking that you reblog this. I’m trying to raise money for him, but I don’t think it’s right to beg strangers for money.

If you find it in your heart to donate to help our grumpy bunny be healthy, we would really appreciate it. We have a GoFundMe  page —> http://www.gofundme.com/dofwz0 where we will keep it updated on how he’s doing and what we have raised for him.

 

Thank you to everyone and please reblog!

Ben

Leave a Reply

