Sorry I’ve been missing!

Hey Everyone,

 

So I just finished up Ceramics for the summer and I have about a month from today until I start grad school. I’ve been busy finishing everything up and getting things together. I’ve also taken on a new exercise regimen and started trying to grow my Twitter account for my artwork. I need to gain more of a following if I want to make a splash after grad school (or during). So, I will try to post up here when I complete art pieces and such, but at the moment, I’m not going to be able to do daily articles. Thanks for staying faithful!!

 

As always, may the odds be ever in your favor!

Ben

Leave a Reply

