Holy Smokes…I’m back….

Alright…so…this grad school thing has been a NIGHTMARE! Holy cow….why does it take 14 people to make one decision? I just don’t understand.

Let me explain.

 

So, with my acceptance to graduate school, I have fallen behind in the classes I’m taking right now, so I’ve been playing catch-up and taking zeros on homework, which sucks. I’ve been trying to set up my classes for grad school. And it’s “I don’t know, ask so and so”, or “i’m not sure, go to the admin building”, or, more often, “we should double check that with your advisor”. All in all, it’s been a giant HASSLE to get anything done, but I’ve finally come to a point where I can get registered for this fall.

So, I will try to start up Witchy Wednesday again and I will try to get some reading done, I haven’t forgotten about the book reviews. Also, since spring is coming on, there will be some plant and patio garden updates.

Anyway, as always, may the odds be ever in your favor.

Ben

 

Check out Terra Salts, our handmade lotions and bath salts store!

Leave a Reply

