100+ likes and 50+ watchers! THANK YOU!

Hey Everyone,

Sorry I’ve been inactive. I’ve been fighting with bad migraines and working my butt off to make as little money as possible. (Seems like it anyway). So, I’ll leave you today with some pictures of the candles I made yesterday and hope for future posts.

We’ve got 3 more book reviews coming (Narnia!) and I’m working on finding some topics that will be interesting to you all. We’ve got no information on the homestead front, but I’ve planned my patio garden for this year, so I should have some updates about that soon too. Thanks for all your watches and likes, it makes me really happy to see people interested in what I have to say or what’s going on in my life!

As always, may the odds be ever in your favor!

Ben

wicca witch pagan witchcraft ritual candle wicca witch pagan witchcraft ritual candle

wicca witch pagan witchcraft ritual candle wicca witch pagan witchcraft ritual candle

 

Lemon-Patchouli Candles, you can find them at Terra Salts!

Leave a Reply

